Wisdom Tooth Pain Be Gone

Hey loves, so you know how I’ve been telling you guys about the trouble with my wisdom teeth? Well I finally went to the ER yesterday and they said it could be an abscess or an infection, But thankfully the pain is pretty much non-existant now. The doctor couldn’t really give me any good pain meds (being that I’m like 38 weeks pregnant), but I did get an antibiotic. 

So for those of you that are in the same boat as me, here are some things that helped me get through the pain: 

  • Tylenol (Extended Release)
  • Oral Pain Reliever Gel (Dollar Store brand)
  • Peppermint Tea
  • Hot Chocolate (I don’t know how it helped, but it did)
  • Salt Water Rinse
  • Swishing Listerine (for about 30 seconds)

I hope these work for you as well as they did for me. 

Leave a Reply

