Product Review: Body Prescriptions Tea Tree Pore Refining Mask

Hey everyone, I’m back!!! And we have a new addition to the family… My son Gabe was born  at 10:45PM. He is doing very well… I literally only had a dose of pain meds in my IV and his shoulder got stuck while I was pushing.

Obviously, I digress, so back to the review. A few weeks ago I tried the Body Prescriptions Tea Tree Pore Refining Sheet mask. The mask is supposed to help people with Oily skin type. Honestly I liked the mask at first, but upon waking up in the morning, (after I used the mask. Directions were to leave on for 20 minutes, then take off and rinse.) I discovered that my face was more oily than before I had used the mask. Although the mask made my face feel very clean after I rinsed my face.

Photo Creds: Myself/ My sons Cam and Gabe

Leave a Reply

