Seven Things to Do When Your Depression is at an All Time Low

Hey Loves, 

How’s everyone been? What have you guys been up to? What are your guys plans for the rest of the summer? Let me know in the comments. 

I have been working on my schooling (on line), where I hope to get my associates in business. I eventuall hope to start my own organic beauty product line. I have also been enjoying quality time with my two precious sons and starting to plan mine amd my soon to be husbands wedding. 

But I digress, let’s get back on topic. 

Seven things to boost yourself back up:

  1. Turn on some up beat music and dance. 
  2. Write in your journal.
  3. Take a relaxing bubble bath.
  4. Take a walk to the park and people watch (don’t be creepy about though lol) or just take a walk in general.
  5. Curl up and watch movies.
  6. Curl up with your favorite blanket, a cup of tea or coffee and a book you have been dying to read. 
  7. Make a list of things that make you happy.

Leave a Reply

